Category: Classical


    1. Tur

      Verge: Cardiant - Album's lyrics. METAL ROCK. I saw a stranger in my dreams I saw his eyes through the glass He looked at me like we knew each other But this time would be the last A fading hope of love and compassion No part of your life How could I learn to live alone.
    2. Kira

      Listen free to Cardiant – Verge (Justice Turns Into Revenge, Thought's Inception and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo
    3. Arashirisar

      Verge Cardiant. Type: Full-length Release date: May 31st, Catalog ID: INV Label: Inverse Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Justice Turns into Revenge Show lyrics Stranger in Me Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 9. Break Your Mind
    4. Dokree

      Stranger in Me Lyrics: This day and this feeling, we´re back to the start / I haven´t seen stop sings, have we gone too far? / Feels like a rain without a cloud / When she screams out of the sound.
    5. Nikree

      Check out Stranger in Me by Cardiant on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo
    6. Tygoramar

      'Verge' marks the band's third full-length release. Outi Jokinen, who joined the band as a backing vocalist in , now has her own lead parts on the new album. The album is produced by Janne Saksa.
    7. Arashigami

      "Verge" af Cardiant - CD (Compact Disc). På engelsk. Genre: Metal / Hard Rock. Udgivet i Tyskland, 8/ Vejer g. Compact Disc.
    8. Mejas

      Record Shop X: Cardiant: Verge: CD. Reserve product and pickup from store. By picking up your order from the nearest store, you always save shipping costs!

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *