Category: Classical


    1. Meshura

      Oct 26,  · [Lyrics The Corrs - No More Cry] I want to feel just like before Before the rain came in my door Shook me up turned me around Made me cry till I would drown Stole the .
    2. Zulura

      The Corrs ‎– In Blue Label: Records ‎– , Lava ‎– , Atlantic ‎–
    3. Goltilkis

      In Blue, an Album by The Corrs. Released 17 July on (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Andrea Corr (lead vocals, aka_text {tin whistle} role_id aka_text), Caroline Corr (vocals, drums, aka_text bodhran role_id aka_text, percussion), Sharon Corr (vocals, violin), Jim Corr (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Anthony Drennan (guitar, lead guitar.
    4. Kazrarr

      Some quotes from No More Cry: the Corrs in Newcastle Documentary, pt. 2 tells more about how No More Cry is connected with the loss of their mother: Andrea: "On the last album, not literally the memory of it, but really more of a cathartic thing about, you know, kind of screaming out from the pain, kind of rebelling a little bit.
    5. Nasar

      No more cry, no more cry I want to hear you laugh again Without the ache to bring you down No, we'll never be the same If only I could take your pain If it's true what people say There still is beauty in each day We find comfort in her strength And one day soon we'll meet again I'm tellin' you Smilin' for you only (Only) I'm tryin' for you.
    6. Shakakinos

      Check out No More Cry by The Corrs on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo From the Album In Blue July 10, out of 5 stars 1 rating Start your No More Cry. No More Cry. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Sold by girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo Services LLC. Additional taxes may apply. 5/5(1).
    7. Zuluzragore

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of In Blue on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Europe • 5/5(4).
    8. Malazahn

      Jul 17,  · Some copies carry a front sticker that reads "The new album including Breathless and new versions of Radio and At Your Side ". Printed on backcover: Records Inc., Wilshire Blvd., Suite , Santa Monica, CA

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *