Category: Classical


    1. Aramuro

      Oct 07,  · Fleetwood Mac will be pressed on white vinyl, Rumours on clear vinyl, Tusk on silver vinyl, Mirage on violet vinyl and Tango In The Night on green vinyl.. Head here for more info ahead of its 29th of November release and check out the box set and tracklist below.. Tracklist. Side A. 1. Monday Morning 2. Warm Ways 3. Blue Letter 4. Rhiannon 5. Over My Head 6. Crystal.
    2. Faulrajas

      Jun 11,  · Fleetwood Mac – Angel. So I close my eyes softly ‘Til I become that part of the wind That we all long for sometime, yeah And to those that I love, like a ghost through a fog Like a charmed hour and a haunted song And the angel of my dreams Angel of my dreams.
    3. Nalar

      Blues Jam in Chicago by Fleetwood Mac/Otis Spann (Vinyl, Sep, 2 Discs, Music on Vinyl) $ New Kiln House [LP] by Fleetwood Mac (Vinyl, Feb, Rhino (Label)).
    4. Dim

      Fleetwood Mac (Artist) 50 Years - Don't Stop Vinyl 12" Box Set Free shipping over £
    5. Zutilar

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Love In Store on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Fleetwood Mac - Love In Store (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
    6. Shasho

      Official UK store for the legendary band Fleetwood Mac. Fans can purchase official merchandise including t-shirts, sweatshirts, tote bags, mugs and more.
    7. Yozshule

      Fleetwood Mac ‎ "Rumours" Vintage Vinyl LP Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK Sold for USD on (Buy It Now) Vinyl.
    8. Malanos

      'Fleetwood Mac' is the tenth studio album by the British-American rock band, originally released in Features the singles 'Warm Ways', 'Over My Head', 'Rhiannon' and 'Say You Love Me'.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *