Category: Classical


    1. Nizragore

      Dick Jacobs discography and songs: Music profile for Dick Jacobs, born 29 March Genres: Lounge. Albums include Sincerely / No More, A Sweet Old Fashioned Girl / .
    2. Felar

      Robert Parker originally released Barefootin' written by Robert Parker and Robert Parker released it on the single Barefootin' in It was also covered by Ska City Rockers featuring Roland, Dave Ruffner, Lillian Boutté with Dr. John, John Patton and other artists.
    3. Jujin

      Dick Jacobs (29 March – 20 May ) was an American musician, conductor, arranger, orchestrator, music director and an artists-and-repertoire director for several record labels (Coral, Decca, Brunswick and Springboard). He helped Jackie Wilson, Buddy Holly, Bobby Darin and others early in their careers in the late s and early s.
    4. Jushicage

      Background "Then and Now" was recorded on December 7, , and released in on Coral Records, was composed by Paul Whiteman with Dick Jacobs and Bob Merrill. The song was released as a 45 rpm single in as Coral backed with "Mississippi Mud" by Paul Whiteman and His New Ambassador Orchestra with the New Rhythm Boys.
    5. Faurr

      CRL - Broadway Song Book Volume 1 - Dick Jacobs and Orchestra [] George White's Scandals of Medley: Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries, Thrill is Gone, This is the Mrs./Cat ant the Fiddle Medley: Night was Made for Love, She Didn't Say Yes/Music in the Air Medley: I Told Every Little Star, Song is You, One More Dance/Roberta Medley.
    6. Fenritaxe

      Listen to music from Dick Jacobs & His Orchestra like This Island Earth (Shooting Stars) ( Vinyl Edition). Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dick Jacobs & His Orchestra.
    7. Vumi

      Get the best deals on New Age & Easy Listening Sweet LP Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items DICK JACOBS: Soft Lights And Sweet Music LP Easy Listening. $ Genre: New Age & Easy Listening Percy Faith and His Orchestra "Soft Lights and Sweet Music" Vinyl LP / NEW. $ 0.
    8. Akigar

      Vinyl 12" Heartland / HL /DVL Add issue. 1 Issue E5 Eddie Fisher with Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra - I Need You Now. E6 Gale Storm - I Hear You Knocking. with Dick Jacobs Orchestra; C3 The Elegants - Little Star. C4.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *