Category: Folk Metal


    1. Nikorg

      Músicas do CD Taylor Swift – Essentials (Torrent) 1 Delicate 2 Blank Space 3 Shake It Off 4 Call It What You Want 5 I Knew You Were Trouble 6 End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future) 7 You Belong With Me 8 Love Story 9 Look What You Made Me Do 10 Bad Blood 11 Wildest Dreams 12 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 13 Mean 14 Style.
    2. JoJogrel

      With sales of , from "I Knew You Were Trouble", Swift became the first artist in digital history to have two songs that debuted with sales of , or more copies. Tour. Swift promoted the album with The Red Tour. It was Swift's second tour to perform in major stadiums after the Speak Now World Tour. The tour began on March 13, , in.
    3. Merg

      No REALLY, I'm serious. My wife doesn't get it. My friends don't get it. My family doesn't get it. But I think some other people who listened to and love this CD get it. This is not just another album. Taylor Swift, somewhere along the line, went from just another Country Music Generic Girl to a song-writing GENIUS. Maybe she grew up/5(1).
    4. Sharamar

      Oct 22,  · Editors’ Notes In a primary color, Taylor Swift captures the essence of her fourth record: it represents her taste for vengeance, her hot-blooded romantic streak, and the neon-lit pulse of a dance floor. The banjo pluck of the title track and acoustic ballad “All Too Well” will resonate with country fans, but glossy singles like “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together'' and “I Knew.
    5. Fenrilkis

      Oct 22,  · is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on October 27, , through Big Machine Records. Following the release of her fourth studio album Red, which critics considered Swift's emergence from her trademark country styles to straightforward pop, Swift sought to completely move away from country/5(K).
    6. Tarisar

      Presented in a plastic envelope with a paper insert of the cover art. White disc that reads "Taylor Swift," "Big Machine Records," "Republic Records," and "I Knew You Were Trouble (). Most likely distributed to radio stations.
    7. Tygoran

      r/TaylorSwift: A subreddit for Taylor Swift news, music, discussion, etc. I Knew You Were Trouble. Stay Stay Stay. This album is so good and so all of the bridges. level 2. 2 points · 1 day ago. Bridges,songwriting, prechoruses and hooks are Taylor’s best abilities and are what makes her a great girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfolar opinion but without BMR.
    8. Felrajas

      Listen free to Taylor Swift – Red (State of Grace, Red and more). 16 tracks (). Red is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on October 22, through Big Machine Records, as the follow-up to her commercially successful album Speak Now. It was announced through Swift's live webchat on August 13, , in which she revealed the album.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *