Category: Classic Rock


    1. Zolonos

      May 14,  · Job for a Cowboy is an American death metal/deathcore band from Glendale, Arizona. Formed in , the band's debut album Genesis was released in , peaking at No. 54 on the US Billboard and selling 13, copies in its first week of release. The second album, 's Ruination, sold 10, copies in the United States in its first week to debut at position No. 42 on the Billboard .
    2. Samudal

      May 15,  · Job for a Cowboy - Genesis 8 songs lyrics: Bearing The Serpent's Lamb, Reduced to Mere Filth, Altered From Catechization, Embedded, Strings of Hypocrisy, Martyrdom Unsealed, The Divine Falsehood, Coalescing Prophecy.
    3. Maumi

      May 15,  · CD Design for Job for a Cowboy's Genesis album. Image size. xpx KB. Show More. See More by damnengine. Featured in collections. Design by AlonsoEspinoza. Graphic Arts by greyghostXXX. That cd label design may be the best cd label design. EVER. Reply. Jul 28, Sandele22 Student Traditional Artist.
    4. Zurn

      May 31,  · Glendale, Arizona extreme metal band JOB FOR A COWBOY's debut album, "Genesis" has registered the following U.K. chart positions: Top 50 Indie Album Chart: #28 Top 40 Rock & Metal Album Ch.
    5. Malale

      Das CD-Album "Genesis" von Job For A Cowboy () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
    6. Meztikasa

      This CD is the ultimate debut full length album from Job For A Cowboy! The sound is crystal clear and pretty diverse.
    7. Yozshukazahn

      The hype machine has been turning about Arizona's JOB FOR A COWBOY for several months now. A group of kids barely out of high school with a name that hardly befits a death metal band and an album that debuted at a staggering #54 on the Billboard chart (selling 13, copies in its first week), it just does not seem to add up, does it? Well, it does, as "Genesis" is a technically impressive.
    8. Tygozil

      On the topic of the new album, JOB FOR A COWBOY guitarist Ravi Bhadriraju comments, "Genesis is a record that we as a band needed to fulfill. We wrote an album that we wanted to play live well into the distant future. If there is one word to describe our new record, it is "aggressive". We want this album to have a certain effect on the listener/5(54).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *