Category: Alternative


    1. Yozshugal

      Artist: The Sisters Of Mercy Genre: Rock Release Date: 11/24/ Label: Elektra Catalog Number: Recording: Studio Sound: Stereo Length: Format: Vinyl LP Note: 1 LP + 3x12" Box Set.
    2. Zologor

      Quality: FLAC 24 bit / kHz (Tracks) Artist: VA Title: Greatest 80s: Ultimate 80s Throwback Anthems Released: Style: Various RAR Size: Gb Quality: FLAC 24 bit / kHz (Tracks).
    3. Vule

      The Sisters Of Mercy leader Andrew Eldritch re-formed the band in , without Adams and Hussey. This song takes a stab at the departed pair, with lines like "Sing this corrosion to me" and "Selling the don't belong," indicating that Eldritch considered The Mission's sound to be a copy - or corrosive version - of The Sisters Of Mercy.
    4. Tabar

      The Sisters Of Mercy "Torch": The Sisters Of Mercy Lyrics. album: "Floodland" () Dominion / Mother Russia. Flood I. Lucretia My Reflection. This Corrosion. Flood II. Driven Like The Snow. Never Land (A Fragment) Torch ( Reissue Bonus Track) Colours ( Reissue Bonus Track).
    5. Kazirr

      Torch The Sisters of Mercy. Produced by Andrew Eldritch. Album Floodland. Torch Lyrics. And now the torch And shadows lead This Corrosion 6. Flood II 7. Driven Like the Snow.
    6. Kazrajora

      Floodland is the second studio album by English gothic rock band the Sisters of girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo was released on 13 November through Merciful Release internationally, via WEA, with Elektra Records handling the American release. After the release of the band's debut album, First and Last and Always (), members Craig Adams and Wayne Hussey departed the band to form the Mission, causing the.
    7. Akibei

      " This Corrosion " is a song by English rock band the Sisters of Mercy, released as the lead single from their second studio album, Floodland (), in September The song peaked at number 6 in Ireland, number 7 in the UK, and number 17 in Germany.
    8. Brazil

      'This Corrosion' roars on for nearly eleven minutes with a huge forty-piece choir, chugging synths and guitars, and a very upbeat dance rhythm. While the result does sound dated today, it is still an absolute production marvel/5().

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *