Category: Alternative


    1. Mirg

      Looking Ahead! is the second album by pianist Cecil Taylor, recorded for the Contemporary label in June The album features performances by Taylor with .
    2. Tagis

      Filename E:\#EAC RIP\Cecil Taylor - Looking (Berlin Version) Solo (FLAC)\01 Cecil Taylor - Section girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo Pre-gap length Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC ED93DF06 Copy CRC ED93DF06 Cannot be verified as accurate (confidence 1) [D7], AccurateRip returned [B07A8E8F] (AR v2) Copy OK Track 2.
    3. Dajas

      Label: FMP - FMP CD 28 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Style: Free Improvisation, Free Jazz Cecil Taylor - Looking (Berlin Version) Solo (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(3).
    4. Gardabar

      Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Looking (Berlin Version) Solo - Cecil Taylor on AllMusic - - In many ways, Cecil Taylor's solo performances.
    5. Moogutilar

      Oct 09,  · Cecil Taylor October 30, Jimmy Lyons as, perc / Brenda Bakr voc / Cecil Taylor p, voc, perc / William Parker b / Rashid Bakr dr / Andre Martinez dr / Do.
    6. Moogut

      Jazz Advance is the debut album by pianist Cecil Taylor recorded for the Music. The album contains three Taylor originals, three standards, and one standard-to-be, Thelonious Monk's "Bemsha Swing", first recorded only four years before Taylor's version. This track is played "cryptically and succinctly, the lines breaking up into jagged.
    7. Daikus

      Label: FMP - FMP CD 28 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Style: Free Improvisation Cecil Taylor - Looking (Berlin Version) Solo (CD) | Discogs Explore4/5(8).
    8. JoJokora

      Sell This Version: TKCZ Cecil Taylor Solo ‎ (LP, Album) Trio Records: PAP Japan: Unknown: Sell This Version: BRJ Cecil Taylor: Solo ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Break Time: BRJ Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release.
    9. Fezragore

      "Looking" is an excellent solo concert recorded during CT's return to Berlin for the Total Music Meeting in , a year after his heavily documented and celebrated residence there for the Improvised Music festival in On this return trip, three separate concerts were captured, each with the title "Looking (Berlin Version)."4/5(2).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *