Category: Rock


    1. Kigacage

      Remix Yeah Oh New Monica So sick. Remix It's the remix playa it don't get any hotta than that Remix A hot beat on some wax Monica what you say about that [Monica Rap] Im Monica I got people out on every block And them say you been cheatin what the blood clot Dem rude boys why you thinks you a hot shot You come back like them addicts look for crack spots You must've fucked up how dare you got.
    2. Tuzil

      Dec 26,  · So gone by Lil Wayne and DJ Steezy hut Up! Who am I, im doing mine, Gave me the chance; I'm a Letcha go, I wanna be more than just sexual, But everyy timmmee im so goneee, gooonne,oonnnee onnnee.
    3. JoJobei

      Current track: So Gone (Remix) So Gone (Remix) Like. There was a problem playing this track.
    4. Nijin

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of So Gone on Discogs. Label: J Records - 2,J Records - • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: RnB/Swing5/5(1).
    5. Gugar

      SO IS GONE IS GONE SONG REMIX AZIZ MUSIC % Free download Download SO IS GONE IS GONE SONG REMIX AZIZ MUSIC MP3 in the best high quality (HD) 30 results, the new songs and videos that are in fashion this , download music from SO IS GONE IS GONE SONG REMIX AZIZ MUSIC in different mp3 and video audio formats available; MP3 uploaded by size .
    6. Nikogal

      Lyrics to "So Gone [Remix]" on girichlaitastumatdetasushelppyse.xyzinfo Monica. Monica Denise Brown (née Arnold; born October 24, ) professionally known as Monica, is an American R&B singer–songwriter, record producer, and occasional actress.
    7. Vihn

      So Gone (Remix) Lyrics: So gone, over you, you, you, you.. / Yeah, I know / Dis da Official Remix / Yeah! / New Monica / I see ya / Young Buc / Woo! / This the remix, she didn't have to wait that.
    8. Garan

      "So Gone" is a song by American R&B recording artist Monica. It was one out of several tracks rapper-producer Missy Elliott wrote and produced along with Kenneth Cunningham and Jamahl Rye from production duo Spike & Jamahl for Monica's fourth studio album, After the Storm (), following the delay and subsequent reconstruction of her album, All Eyez on Me.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *